Round 2 MXGP of The Netherlands | Photo Report

March 11, 2020

by Gjermund Frostad
Photos by Eric Laurijssen

MXGP: Shaun Simpson (UK), Lars van Berkel (Holland), Freek van der Vlist (Holland)

EMX 250: Viking Lindstrøm (Sweden), Boyd van der Voorn (Holland), Leopold Ambjørnsson (Sweden), Maurice Chanton (Switzerland), Sam Nunn (UK)

WMX: Avrie Berry (USA), Anne Borchers (Germany), Shana Van der Vlist (Holland), Alicia Reize (Germany), Larissa Papenmeier (Germany)


Larissa Papenmeier wins our very first MXGP and we had great results from both Shana van der Vlist and Anne Borchers (3 riders in top 10) in the WMX class.

Shaun Simpson took 10th overall and Lars van Berkel finished in 17th place for the GP classification.

Larissa Papenmeier takes the top step on the podium in Holland.

Larissa Papenmeier

Anne Borchers

Shana Van Der Vlist

Shaun Simpson

Lars van Berkel

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published