FXR Roster at A1 | Monster Energy AMA Supercross 2018

FXR Roster at A1 | Monster Energy AMA Supercross 2018

January 5, 2018

by Dawn McClintock It's finally here! The long wait is over and we will see the gate drop tomorrow to mark the official start of the 2018 supercross season. With the new season comes lots of changes in the FXR squad. We have seen the return of some athletes and we have had to say goodbye to some riders who have moved on. We are very excited that there has been a flood of new athletes come over to represent the brand this year and we are looking for some real solid results. We have a long list of riders lining up to qualify for the west rounds but when things switch to the east, you will see that list pretty much double. Along with the debut of new athletes for FXR there will also be another surprise debut for us at A1. We can't break the news just yet, but check out our social media over the weekend to find out what's going to drop on Saturday night! For now, let's take a look at who to watch for this weekend.

H.E.P. Motorsports








Rockwell Racing


#80  AJ Catanzaro


#217  Ryan Breece

#321  Brad Lionnet

Privateer Squad


#178  Ronnie Ford

#211  Tevin Tapia

#608  David Pulley

#914  Brice Klippel


Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published